Retro mini buttercup

I found some fab retro cotton material at my local Spotlight store. Then I found a lovely bag pattern on Made by Rae and thought I’d give it a whirl. Unfortunately when I printed the pattern the settings must not have been at 100% so the bag turned out a wee bit smaller than I would have liked. Whilst the bag is smaller than I had planned, its still great to take when you just want a small purse, keys and phone. It sits well tucked up under my arm and allows me to have hands free. Handy for supermarket shopping and coffee dates when kids are in tow. Plus, I still have material over. Just have to work out what to do with it…

IMG_4956 IMG_4958

Leave a Reply

