Spots on the beach

Inspired by summer and living five minutes from the beach, I thought I should make myself a beach bag. Found this fab spotty material at Lincraft and new it was just perfect for the beach. No one else would have it, and easily recognisable from a distance! I found a free pattern on Leanne Barlow’s blog. It’s large enough for all our beach gear and more! I lined it (as per my other bag projects) and its great because you just have to tip the lining inside out to get rid of that inevitable sand that comes home with you!

IMG_4909 IMG_4913

Leave a Reply

